.contatti

.rete di vendita

FRANCE . BELGIUM

Thomas Lozada snc

Erie Thomas
Pablo Lozada
+33 676 787 617
+39 335 748 29 36
+39 335 748 29 37

thomas.lozada1@gmail.com

GERMANY

Voehringer AG

Christian Groha
+49 6093 99 32 145

+49 163 329 0669

christian@voehringer-groha.de

UK

Andrew Moss Agencies

Andrew Moss
+44 01732 773 888
+44 7801 106 762

andrew@amagencies.com

ITALIA (VENETO)

Erredue Srl

Giorgio Roverato
+39 0445 374466
+39 349 1855 275
+39 349 1855 181

erredue@alice.it

RUSSIA

Caterina Lana

+39 335 650 8557

lanacaterina52@gmail.com

RUSSIA

Raissa Koukouchkina

+7 903 782 1492

raissa-modapelle@mail.ru

USA

Aegis Group Llc

Peter Yee
+1 212 840 7420

peter@aegisgroupllc.com

JAPAN

Yagi Tsusho Limited Div. 1 Agency

Takashi Yamamoto
+81 3 6809 2439

yamamoto-tak@yagitsu.co.jp

KOREA

Yujin Textile

Golden Kum
+82 2 578 2936

+82 10 9033 9134

soccon@yujintex.co.kr

CHINA

Beijing Dongyuchengxin International Trading Co., Ltd

Diongbo Han
+86 10 848 32 781

13910734695@139.com

TURKEY

Nar Trading

Mine Nar
+90 212 2277552

+90 532 4323987

mine@nartrading.com

SPAIN

Moises Alguersuari

+34 664 285 801

moisesalguersuari@gmail.com

.mappa

.form di contatto e dati aziendali

Azienda (richiesto)

Nome e cognome (richiesto)

E-mail (richiesto)

Oggetto

Il tuo messaggio (richiesto)

Lanificio Paoletti - MTF Srl

Via Cartiera, 2 - 31051
Follina (TV) - Italy

T. +39 0438.970335
F. +39 0438.971156
M. info@lanificiopaoletti.it

P.iva 01711930261
C.C.I.A.A. di TV REA 164927
CAP. SOC. Euro 90.000,00 I.V.